Maison ProduitsTube inoxydable sans soudure en acier

tube sans couture A213 TP347/347H, A312 TP347H, extrémité marinée et recuit, simple d'acier inoxydable d'A269 TP347H, Pli-En bois

Envoyez-moi Les Dernières Alertes De Produit
(Aucun Spam - nous ne vendrions pas ou ne partagerions pas votre adresse électronique.)

tube sans couture A213 TP347/347H, A312 TP347H, extrémité marinée et recuit, simple d'acier inoxydable d'A269 TP347H, Pli-En bois

De Bonne Qualité tube sans couture A213 TP347/347H, A312 TP347H, extrémité marinée et recuit, simple d'acier inoxydable d'A269 TP347H, Pli-En bois Ventes

Image Grand :  tube sans couture A213 TP347/347H, A312 TP347H, extrémité marinée et recuit, simple d'acier inoxydable d'A269 TP347H, Pli-En bois

Yuhong Special Steel Co.,Ltd

Verified Supplier

La Chine, Etats-Unis, Corée, UE

Business type: Manufacturer, Distributor/Wholesaler, Importer, Exporter, Trading Company, Seller, Other

Telephone : 86-574-88013900

Room 1506,1# New World Building, Minan Road, Jiangdong District, Ningbo City, China

Détails sur le produit:

Lieu d'origine: La Chine, Etats-Unis, Corée, UE
Nom de marque: YUHONG SPECIAL STEEL
Certification: ABS, GL, DNV, NK, PED, AD2000, GOST9941-81, CCS, ISO 9001-2008
Numéro de modèle: A213 TP347/347H, A312 TP347H, A269 TP347H

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

Quantité de commande min: 100kgs
Prix: negotiable
Détails d'emballage: paquet Pli-en bois de cas de /Iron de cas avec le chapeau en plastique
Délai de livraison: 10days->
Conditions de paiement: T / T, L / C
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1500 tonnes par mois
Description de produit détaillée

tube sans couture A213 TP347/347H, A312 TP347H, extrémité marinée et recuit, simple d'acier inoxydable d'A269 TP347H, Pli-En bois 

 

 

347 tuyaux d'acier et tubes inoxydables

L'acier inoxydable 347 est variante de la 18/8 catégorie austénitique de base 304 avec du columbium supplémentaire - l'introduction du columbium stabilise l'acier et élimine la précipitation de carbure qui cause plus tard la corrosion intergranulaire.

L'acier a d'excellentes qualités de formation et de soudure et excellente dureté même aux températures cryogéniques.
 

Avantages de l'acier inoxydable 347

  • Des propriétés plus élevées de contrainte et de rupture de fluage en comparaison avec 304
  • Idéal pour le service à hautes températures
  • Surmonte des soucis de sensibilisation et de corrosion intergranulaire
  • Peut être employé dans des applications élevées de la température pour la chaudière d'ASME et les applications de code de récipient à pression
  • En raison de la stabilisation le matériel offre une meilleure résistance à la corrosion globale une fois comparé à 304/304L
  • Excellentes propriétés mécaniques
  • Une version à haut carbone (347H) est également disponible
tube sans couture A213 TP347/347H, A312 TP347H, extrémité marinée et recuit, simple d'acier inoxydable d'A269 TP347H, Pli-En bois

 

Utilisations typiques

  • Échangeurs de chaleur
  • Service à hautes températures de vapeur
  • Processus chimique à hautes températures

Les deux 347/347H sont employés principalement dans des applications élevées de la température.

Gamme de produits

Caractéristiques : CL D'ASTM A/ASME SA213/A249/A269/A312/A358. I à V ASTM A789/A790
Tailles (sans couture) : 1/2 » NOTA: - 24" NOTA:
Tailles (ERW) : 1/2 » NOTA: - 24" NOTA:
Tailles (EFW) : 6" NOTA: - 100 » NOTA:  

Épaisseur de paroi disponible :
Programme 5S - Programme XXS (plus lourd sur demande)

L'autre essai de matériaux :

SERVICE MR0175, H2 de la NACE, SERVICE de l'OXYGÈNE, SERVICE de CRYO, etc.

Dimensions :

Tous les tuyaux est manufacturé et inspecté/examiné aux normes appropriées comprenant ASTM, ASME et api etc.

Propriétés générales de 347 tuyaux d'acier et tubes inoxydables

Les alliages 321 (S32100) et 347 (S34700) sont des aciers inoxydables stabilisés qui offrent en tant que leur principal avantage une excellente résistance à la corrosion intergranulaire après exposition aux températures dans la gamme de précipitation de carbure de chrome de 800 à 15000C de0F (427 à 816). L'alliage 321 est stabilisé contre la formation de carbure de chrome par l'addition du titane. L'alliage 347 est stabilisé par l'addition du columbium et du tantale.

Tandis que les alliages 321 et 347 continuent à être utilisés pour le service prolongé dans les 800 à 15000C (427 à 816) température ambiante de0F, l'alliage 304L a supplanté ces catégories stabilisées pour des applications impliquant de souder seulement ou chauffage de courte durée.

Les aciers inoxydables des alliages 321 et 347 sont également avantageux pour le service à hautes températures en raison de leurs bonnes propriétés mécaniques. Les aciers inoxydables des alliages 321 et 347 offrent un fluage plus élevé et soulignent des propriétés de rupture qu'allient 304 et, en particulier, allient 304L, qui pourrait également être considéré pour des expositions où la sensibilisation et la corrosion intergranulaire sont des soucis. Ceci a comme conséquence des efforts permis élevés plus élevés de la température pour ces alliages stabilisés pour la chaudière d'ASME et les applications de code de récipient à pression. Les 321 et 347 alliages ont les températures maximum d'utilisation de 15000F (8160C) pour des applications de code comme l'alliage 304, tandis que l'alliage 304L est limité à 8000F (4260C).

Les versions à haut carbone des deux alliages sont disponibles. Ces catégories ont les désignations S32109 et S34709 d'UNS.

Composition chimique de 347 tuyaux d'acier et tubes inoxydables
Représenté par des caractéristiques d'ASTM A240 et d'ASME SA-240.

 

 Élément 347
Carbon* 0,08
Manganèse 2,00
Phosphore 0,045
Soufre 0,03
Silicium 0,75
Chrome 17.00-19.00
Nickel 9.00-13.00
Columbium +
Tantale **
minute 10xC à 1,00 maximum
Tantale --
Titane ** --
Cobalt --
Azote --
Fer Équilibre

 


Résistance à la corrosion de 347 tuyaux d'acier et tubes inoxydables

Corrosion générale
Les alliages 321 et 347 offrent la résistance semblable à la corrosion générale et globale comme l'alliage de nickels non stabilisé de chrome 304. Le chauffage pendant de longues périodes dans la gamme de précipitation de carbure de chrome peut affecter la résistance générale des alliages 321 et 347 dans des médias corrosifs graves.

Dans la plupart des environnements, les deux alliages montreront la résistance à la corrosion semblable ; cependant, l'alliage 321 en état recuit est légèrement moins résistant à la corrosion générale dans les environnements fortement de oxydation que l'alliage recuit 347. Pour cette raison, l'alliage 347 est préférable pour environnements de température aqueuse et d'autres basse. L'exposition dans (4270C à 8160C) la température ambiante 8000F à 15000F abaisse la résistance à la corrosion globale de l'alliage 321 jusqu'à un degré beaucoup plus grand que l'alliage 347. L'alliage 347 est employé principalement dans des applications à hautes températures où de haute résistance à la sensibilisation est essentiel, empêchant de ce fait la corrosion intergranulaire à de plus basses températures.

Propriétés physiques de 347 tuyaux d'acier et tubes inoxydables

Les propriétés physiques des types 321 et 347 sont tout à fait semblables et, à toutes fins pratiques, peuvent être considérées les mêmes. Les valeurs indiquées dans la table peuvent être employées pour s'appliquer aux deux aciers.
Une fois correctement recuits, les aciers inoxydables des alliages 321 et 347 consistent principalement en austénite et carbures de titane ou de columbium. Un peu de ferrite peuvent ou peuvent ne pas être présents dans la microstructure. Un peu de phase de sigma peuvent former pendant l'exposition de long temps dans (5930C à 8160C) la température ambiante 10000F à 15000F.
Les aciers inoxydables stabilisés des alliages 321 et 347 ne sont pas durcissables par traitement thermique.
Le coefficient de transmission de chaleur global de métaux est déterminé par des facteurs en plus de la conduction thermique du métal. Dans la plupart des cas, les coefficients de film, la graduation, et les conditions extérieures sont tels que pas plus de la superficie de 10 à de 15% est exigée pour les aciers inoxydables que pour d'autres métaux ayant une conduction thermique plus élevée. La capacité des aciers inoxydables de maintenir les surfaces propres permet souvent un meilleur transfert de chaleur que d'autres métaux ayant une conduction thermique plus élevée.

Propriétés mécaniques de 347 tuyaux d'acier et tubes inoxydables

Propriétés de traction de température ambiante
Des propriétés mécaniques minimum des catégories stabilisées de chrome-nickel des alliages 321 et 347 en état recuit (20000F [10930C], air refroidi) sont montrées dans la table.
Propriétés de traction élevées de la température
Les propriétés mécaniques élevées typiques de la température pour les alliages 321 et 347 couvrent/bandes sont montrées ci-dessous. La force de ces alliages stabilisés est distinctement plus haute que celle des 304 alliages non stabilisés aux températures de 10000F (5380C) et en haut.

Les alliages à haut carbone 321H et 347H (UNS32109 et S34700, respectivement) ont plus de haute résistance aux températures au-dessus de 10000F (5370C). Les données maximales permises d'effort de conception d'ASME pour l'alliage 347H reflètent le plus de haute résistance de cette catégorie par rapport à la catégorie plus à faible teneur en carbone de l'alliage 347. L'alliage 321H n'est pas autorisé pour des applications de la section VIII et est limité aux 800 (4270C) températures de l'utilisation0F pour des applications de code de la section III.

Traitement thermique de 347 tuyaux d'acier et tubes inoxydables

La température ambiante de recuit pour les alliages 321 et 347 est 1800 à 20000C de0F (928 à 1093). Tandis que le but principal du recuit est d'obtenir la douceur et la ductilité élevée, ces aciers peuvent également être détente recuits dans le0C de0F de la gamme de précipitation de carbure 800 à 1500 (427 à 816), sans n'importe quel danger de la corrosion intergranulaire suivante. Soulageant des tensions par le recuit que durant quelques heures seulement dans les 800 à 15000C (427 à 816) la gamme de0F ne causera l'abaissement apparent dans la résistance à la corrosion générale, bien que le chauffage prolongé dans cette marge tende à abaisser la résistance à la corrosion générale dans une certaine mesure. Comme, cependant, le recuit soulignée dans les 800 à 15000C (427 à 816) la température ambiante de0F n'a pas comme conséquence une susceptibilité à l'attaque intergranulaire. Pour la ductilité maximum, le champ de refroidissement plus élevé de 1800 à 20000C de0F (928 à 1093) est recommandé.

 

tube sans couture A213 TP347/347H, A312 TP347H, extrémité marinée et recuit, simple d'acier inoxydable d'A269 TP347H, Pli-En bois

Coordonnées
China Stainless Steel Sheet Online Market

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsStainless Steel Seamless Tube

stainless steel seamless tube A213 TP347/347H , A312 TP347H, A269 TP347H, Pickled and Annealed , Plain End Ply-Wooden

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)

stainless steel seamless tube A213 TP347/347H , A312 TP347H, A269 TP347H, Pickled and Annealed , Plain End Ply-Wooden

Good Quality stainless steel seamless tube A213 TP347/347H , A312 TP347H, A269 TP347H, Pickled and Annealed , Plain End  Ply-Wooden Sales

Large Image :  stainless steel seamless tube A213 TP347/347H , A312 TP347H, A269 TP347H, Pickled and Annealed , Plain End Ply-Wooden

Yuhong Special Steel Co.,Ltd

Verified Supplier

China, USA, Korea, UE

Business type: Manufacturer, Distributor/Wholesaler, Importer, Exporter, Trading Company, Seller, Other

Telephone : 86-574-88013900

Room 1506,1# New World Building, Minan Road, Jiangdong District, Ningbo City, China

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China, USA, Korea, UE
Brand Name: YUHONG SPECIAL STEEL
Certification: ABS, GL, DNV, NK, PED, AD2000, GOST9941-81, CCS, ISO 9001-2008
Model Number: A213 TP347/347H , A312 TP347H, A269 TP347H

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 100KGS
Price: negotiable
Packaging Details: Ply-wooden Case /Iron Case/ Bundle with plastic Cap
Delivery Time: 10days->
Payment Terms: T/T, L/C
Supply Ability: 1500 tons per month
Detailed Product Description

stainless steel seamless tube A213 TP347/347H , A312 TP347H, A269 TP347H, Pickled and Annealed , Plain End  Ply-Wooden 

 

 

347 Stainless Steel Pipes and Tubes

347 Stainless Steel is variant of the basic austenitic 18/8 Grade 304 with added Columbium - the introduction of Columbium stabilizes the steel and eliminates carbide precipitation which subsequently causes intergranular corrosion.

The steel has excellent forming and welding qualities and excellent toughness even at cryogenic temperatures.
 

Benefits of 347 Stainless Steel

  • Higher creep stress and rupture properties when compared with 304
  • Ideal for high temperature service
  • Overcomes sensitization and intergranular corrosion concerns
  • Can be used in elevated temperature applications for ASME Boiler and Pressure Vessel Code applications
  • Due to stabilisation the material offers better overall corrosion resistance when compared to 304/304L
  • Excellent mechanical properties
  • A high carbon version (347H) is also available
stainless steel seamless tube A213 TP347/347H , A312 TP347H, A269 TP347H, Pickled and Annealed , Plain End  Ply-Wooden

 

Typical Uses

  • Heat exchangers
  • High temperature steam service
  • High temperature chemical process

Both 347/347H are used primarily in elevated temperature applications.

Product Range

Specifications: ASTM A/ASME SA213/A249/A269/A312/A358 CL. I to V ASTM A789/A790
Sizes (Seamless): 1/2" NB - 24" NB
Sizes (ERW): 1/2" NB - 24" NB
Sizes (EFW): 6" NB - 100" NB  

Wall Thickness available:

Schedule 5S - Schedule XXS (heavier on request)

Other Materials Testing:

NACE MR0175, H2 SERVICE, OXYGEN SERVICE, CRYO SERVICE, etc.

Dimensions:

All Pipes is manufactured and inspected/tested to the relevant standards including ASTM, ASME and API etc.

General Properties of 347 Stainless Steel Pipes and Tubes

Alloys 321 (S32100) and 347 (S34700) are stabilized stainless steels which offer as their main advantage an excellent resistance to intergranular corrosion following exposure to temperatures in the chromium carbide precipitation range from 800 to 15000F (427 to 8160C). Alloy 321 is stabilized against chromium carbide formation by the addition of titanium. Alloy 347 is stabilized by the addition of columbium and tantalum.

While Alloys 321 and 347 continue to be employed for prolonged service in the 800 to 15000F (427 to 8160C) temperature range, Alloy 304L has supplanted these stabilized grades for applications involving only welding or short time heating.

Alloys 321 and 347 stainless steels are also advantageous for high temperature service because of their good mechanical properties. Alloys 321 and 347 stainless steels offer higher creep and stress rupture properties than Alloy 304 and, particularly, Alloy 304L, which might also be considered for exposures where sensitization and intergranular corrosion are concerns. This results in higher elevated temperature allowable stresses for these stabilized alloys for ASME Boiler and Pressure Vessel Code applications. The 321 and 347 alloys have maximum use temperatures of 15000F (8160C) for code applications like Alloy 304, whereas Alloy 304L is limited to 8000F (4260C).

High carbon versions of both alloys are available. These grades have UNS designations S32109 and S34709.

Chemical Composition of 347 Stainless Steel Pipes and Tubes
Represented by ASTM A240 and ASME SA-240 specifications.

 

 Element 347
Carbon* 0.08
Manganese 2.00
Phosphorus 0.045
Sulfur 0.03
Silicon 0.75
Chromium 17.00-19.00
Nickel 9.00-13.00
Columbium +
Tantalum**
10xC min to 1.00 max
Tantalum --
Titanium** --
Cobalt --
Nitrogen --
Iron Balance

 


Resistance to Corrosion of 347 Stainless Steel Pipes and Tubes

General Corrosion
Alloys 321 and 347 offer similar resistance to general, overall corrosion as the unstabilized chromium nickels Alloy 304. Heating for long periods of time in the chromium carbide precipitation range may affect the general resistance of Alloys 321 and 347 in severe corrosive media.

In most environments, both alloys will show similar corrosion resistance; however, Alloy 321 in the annealed condition is somewhat less resistant to general corrosion in strongly oxidizing environments than annealed Alloy 347. For this reason, Alloy 347 is preferable for aqueous and other low temperature environments. Exposure in the 8000F to 15000F (4270C to 8160C) temperature range lowers the overall corrosion resistance of Alloy 321 to a much greater extent than Alloy 347. Alloy 347 is used primarily in high temperature applications where high resistance to sensitization is essential, thereby preventing intergranular corrosion at lower temperatures.

Physical Properties of 347 Stainless Steel Pipes and Tubes

The physical properties of Types 321 and 347 are quite similar and, for all practical purposes, may be considered to be the same. The values given in the table may be used to apply to both steels.
When properly annealed, the Alloys 321 and 347 stainless steels consist principally of austenite and carbides of titanium or columbium. Small amounts of ferrite may or may not be present in the microstructure. Small amounts of sigma phase may form during long time exposure in the 10000F to 15000F (5930C to 8160C) temperature range.
The stabilized Alloys 321 and 347 stainless steels are not hardenable by heat treatment.
The overall heat transfer coefficient of metals is determined by factors in addition to thermal conductivity of the metal. In most cases, film coefficients, scaling, and surface conditions are such that not more than 10 to 15% more surface area is required for stainless steels than for other metals having higher thermal conductivity. The ability of stainless steels to maintain clean surfaces often allows better heat transfer than other metals having higher thermal conductivity.

Mechanical Properties of 347 Stainless Steel Pipes and Tubes

Room Temperature Tensile Properties
Minimum mechanical properties of the stabilized Alloys 321 and 347 chromium-nickel grades in the annealed condition (20000F [10930C], air cooled) are shown in the table.
Elevated Temperature Tensile Properties
Typical elevated temperature mechanical properties for Alloys 321 and 347 sheet / strip are shown below. Strength of these stabilized alloys is distinctly higher than that of non-stabilized 304 alloys at temperatures of 10000F (5380C) and above.

High carbon Alloys 321H and 347H (UNS32109 and S34700, respectively) have higher strength at temperatures above 10000F (5370C). ASME maximum allowable design stress data for Alloy 347H reflects the higher strength of this grade in comparison to the lower carbon Alloy 347 grade. The Alloy 321H is not permitted for Section VIII applications and is limited to 8000F (4270C) use temperatures for Section III code applications.

Heat Treatment of 347 Stainless Steel Pipes and Tubes

The annealing temperature range for Alloys 321 and 347 is 1800 to 20000F (928 to 10930C). While the primary purpose of annealing is to obtain softness and high ductility, these steels may also be stress relief annealed within the carbide precipitation range 800 to 15000F (427 to 8160C), without any danger of subsequent intergranular corrosion. Relieving strains by annealing for only a few hours in the 800 to 15000F (427 to 8160C) range will not cause any noticeable lowering in the general corrosion resistance, although prolonged heating within this range does tend to lower the general corrosion resistance to some extent. As emphasized, however, annealing in the 800 to 15000F (427 to 8160C) temperature range does not result in a susceptibility to intergranular attack.For maximum ductility, the higher annealing range of 1800 to 20000F (928 to 10930C) is recommended.

 

stainless steel seamless tube A213 TP347/347H , A312 TP347H, A269 TP347H, Pickled and Annealed , Plain End  Ply-Wooden

Contact Details
China Stainless Steel Sheet Online Market

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)